100 Best Beauty Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 100 Beauty Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Beauty blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Beauty Blogs

Here are 100 Best Beauty Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Ruth Crilly

Ruth Crilly Ruth Crilly: erstwhile fashion model, dedicated beauty insider and prolific writer of nonsense. I started this blog in 2010 after ten years as an international fashion model and I've been a full time content creator ever since, making what I hope is highly entertaining and useful stuff for you to read and watch. I write regularly about beauty and fashion but many of my most popular posts steam from completely random and mundane thoughts.
Blog ruthcrilly.co.uk
Facebook Followers 26.7KTwitter Followers 64.2K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Estée Lalonde

Estée Lalonde Estée Lalonde's blog provides makeup tutorials, new brands that Estée has discovered, and a variety of lifestyle posts. Estée Lalonde is a Creative Director living in London, England. Known for creating videos, hosting/producing podcasts and her love for all things beauty, it's the sense of community she's built in the online space that Estée is most proud of.
Blog esteelalonde.com
Facebook Followers 55KTwitter Followers 206.8KInstagram Followers 671.2K Frequency 5 posts / year Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

3. The Anna Edit

The Anna Edit Anna Gardner of The Anna Edit began beauty blogging to distract herself from the stress of her psychology degree. Three years into blogging, Anna was able to focus entirely on her site and immerse herself fully in the blogosphere. Aside from beauty tips and vlog tutorials, her site now features an eclectic mix of daily edits on travel, style, fitness and recipes.
Blog theannaedit.com
Facebook Followers 146.1KTwitter Followers 142.3KInstagram Followers 483.1K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact

4. The Beauty Look Book

The Beauty Look Book I'm Sabrina and I run this blog. This blog is dedicated to highlighting all things beauty including makeup, fragrances, haircare, skincare, and more with some lifestyle elements mixed in. I started The Beauty Look Book in 2009 while I was completing my MBA in finance and marketing. My studies in business plan development, product innovation, and social media marketing inspired me to launch this blog as a creative outlet to share my passion for beauty, fashion, and photography.
Blog thebeautylookbook.com
Facebook Followers 7KTwitter Followers 6.9KInstagram Followers 113.9K Frequency 6 posts / month Since May 2009 Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

5. Wendy Rowe

Wendy Rowe Make-up Artist and Beauty Expert Wendy Rowe has established herself as a highly sought-after talent and is globally recognized for working with beauty brands to design and recreate their DNA. Wendy's vision is refreshingly unconventional; with over 20 years of expertise as an International Make-up Artist, Wendy has an intimate knowledge of beauty and the world of wellness, as well as an unrivaled breadth of experience of many cities and cultures around the globe.
Blog wendyrowe.com
Facebook Followers 7.8KTwitter Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 98K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

6. Allure

Allure Allure says everybody and every skin is beautiful and deserves to be celebrated. The editorial staff at Allure offers you more than just advice on the best skin care products and dresses for the current climate; they also provide you with exclusive access to the lavish lifestyles of influencers and celebrities. Allure aims to provide you with the most recent news, information, and reviews, but only after thoroughly examining and verifying each product.
Blog allure.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 554.7KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 88 Get Email Contact

7. NewBeauty Magazine

NewBeauty Magazine NewBeauty is the ultimate resource redefining the beauty space with its trend-driven approach education powered with innovation. Filled with NewBeauty editors trusted voices, we provide the most shareable, breaking beauty trends, original reporting and product must-haves.
Blog newbeauty.com
Facebook Followers 309.6KTwitter Followers 60.6KInstagram Followers 243.9K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact

8. Into The Gloss

Into The Gloss Into The Gloss is an enriching source of beauty tips, makeup tutorials, product reviews, and techniques from industry leaders worldwide. Into The Gloss is a beauty website that explores the routines of inspiring women. The site is known for its profiles, particularly The Top Shelf and Top Shelf After Dark.
Blog intothegloss.com
Facebook Followers 94.4KTwitter Followers 172.7KInstagram Followers 1.1M Frequency 2 posts / week Since Sep 2010 Domain Authority 69 Get Email Contact

9. Temptalia

Temptalia A beauty blog dedicated to bringing you the latest makeup news, makeup reviews, and beauty tips. We cover MAC makeup news, Urban Decay, Chanel, NARS Cosmetics, and much more!
Blog temptalia.com
Facebook Followers 199.3KTwitter Followers 98.9KInstagram Followers 207.9K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact

10. Makeup and Beauty Blog

Makeup and Beauty Blog A beauty blog blooming with fresh makeup reviews, makeup tips, tutorials, swatches and pictures from your friendly neighborhood beauty addict.
Blog makeupandbeautyblog.com
Facebook Followers 15.2KTwitter Followers 28.3KInstagram Followers 21.5K Frequency 1 post / day Since Feb 2007 Domain Authority 57 Get Email Contact

11. British Beauty Blogger

British Beauty Blogger British Beauty Blog that showcase products which are excellent, beautiful, and exciting, as well as give a no holds barred point of view on products that aren't so good.
Blog britishbeautyblogger.com
Facebook Followers 21.8KTwitter Followers 47.4KInstagram Followers 37.6K Frequency 8 posts / week Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

12. Really Ree

Really Ree I'm Ree and I started my blog, ReallyRee.com in 2010. I am obsessed with everything to do with beauty and love discovering new products and sharing my findings. I love to write about beauty in an honest and accessible way for people just like me. You'll find sneak peeks, in-depth reviews, photos, swatches and more!
Blog reallyree.com
Facebook Followers 11KTwitter Followers 32.6KInstagram Followers 66.2K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact

13. Caroline Hirons

Caroline Hirons Hey there! I'm Caroline Hirons and the function of my blog is to help you find what you do and don't need in your skincare routine. From the core basics through to the spectrum of retinoid strengths and everything in between, the blog was started to break down the jargon and present you with both my opinion and simple scientific facts to help you make your own mind up.
Blog carolinehirons.com
Facebook Followers 107.4KTwitter Followers 102.6KInstagram Followers 751.5K Frequency 5 posts / quarter Since Apr 2010 Domain Authority 56 Get Email Contact

14. 15 Minute Beauty

15 Minute Beauty A beauty blog about quick beauty tips, product reviews, and getting ready in a flash. Authored by Christine Mikesell.
Blog 15minutebeauty.com
Facebook Followers 148.4KTwitter Followers 22.5KInstagram Followers 11.8K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

15. Barbie's Beauty Bits

Barbie's Beauty Bits Discover the best beauty blog with tips on skincare, makeup, hair, deals and more | Barbie's Beauty Bits is The Resource For All Things beautiful!
Blog barbiesbeautybits.com
Facebook Followers 8.1KTwitter Followers 5.7KInstagram Followers 20.1K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

16. Indian Makeup, Beauty and Fashion Blog

Indian Makeup, Beauty and Fashion Blog Read articles covering a plethora of essential topics across domains like Fashion, Makeup, Body, Weight, Loss, Looks, Skin, Beauty & DIY in this blog. IMBB is the biggest makeup and beauty community in India covering makeup, fashion, skincare, hair, and weight loss.
Blog makeupandbeauty.com
Facebook Followers 7.4MTwitter Followers 7.3KInstagram Followers 706.6K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 65 Get Email Contact

17. Budget Fashionista

Budget Fashionista Since 2003, Budget Fashionista has been a beacon for fashion-conscious women, offering empowering insights on looking fabulous without breaking the bank. The Budget Fashionista community invites women of all ages to discover the art of styling, smart shopping, staying on-trend, and achieving a stunning look without a hefty price tag. Join this vibrant community to unlock the secrets of affordable fashion and embrace a stylish life on a budget.
Blog thebudgetfashionista.com
Facebook Followers 2.9KTwitter Followers 10.3KInstagram Followers 6.4K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 59 Get Email Contact

18. Rush Hair & Beauty Blog

Rush Hair & Beauty Blog At Rush Hair & Beauty we are passionate about one thing: making you feel special, every day. That's why we offer a wide selection of quality services in our salons. From full hair colours to balayage's and highlights, achieving your perfect shade is simple.
Blog rush.co.uk/blog
Facebook Followers 27.3KTwitter Followers 50.2KInstagram Followers 77.2K Frequency 20 posts / year Domain Authority 56 Get Email Contact

19. Canadian Beauty

Canadian Beauty News and reviews about beauty products, visit the latest salons and spas, and talk about the hottest beauty treatments.
Blog canadianbeauty.com
Facebook Followers 254Twitter Followers 4.5KInstagram Followers 3.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Since Nov 2006 Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

20. Vegan Beauty Review

Vegan Beauty Review Entertaining and useful reviews of cruelty-free, organic, and eco-friendly beauty products. Vegan Beauty Review is a fun and edgy vegan & cruelty-free beauty and lifestyle blog. Authored by Sunny Subramanian.
Blog veganbeautyreview.com
Facebook Followers 16.4KTwitter Followers 23.4KInstagram Followers 63K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Since Oct 2007 Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

21. Latest In Beauty Blog

Latest In Beauty Blog Latest in Beauty is the site that lets you discover new and exciting beauty products as well as classic beauty favourites for a fraction of their normal retail price!
Blog latestinbeauty.com
Facebook Followers 53.9KTwitter Followers 37KInstagram Followers 57.9K Frequency 1 post / week Since Nov 2013 Domain Authority 46 Get Email Contact

22. Gemma Etc

Gemma Etc Miss Makeup Magpie is a UK Beauty & Lifestyle blog which features mainly reviews and views, wishlists, hauls and giveaways
Blog gemmaetc.com
Twitter Followers 536 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact

23. My Women Stuff

My Women Stuff For helpful beauty advice and frank, critical assessments of the newest cosmetics, skincare, fragrance, and bath & body products, read the blog. My Women Stuff is a Malaysian beauty blog run out of Kuala Lumpur by blog editor Paris B.
Blog mywomenstuff.com
Facebook Followers 5.7KTwitter Followers 2.6KInstagram Followers 9.8K Frequency 2 posts / month Since Mar 2007 Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

24. Laura Louise Makeup + Beauty -

Laura Louise Makeup + Beauty - Beauty Blog by Laura Louise - a full-time professional makeup artist based in the bustling, crazy, unfriendly, & colourful city of London.
Blog lauralouisebeauty.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 14.7KInstagram Followers 18.9K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

25. InkBeau

InkBeau Inkbeau Is A Brand Focused On Beauty & Wellness. An Online Guide To A Woman's Total Image. Follow fresh and informative content specifically designed by experienced bloggers and design experts with elegance, making InkBeau a go-to online destination for all things beauty, both inside and out.
Blog inkbeau.com
Twitter Followers 19 Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

26. Let's Talk Beauty

Let's Talk Beauty I'm a 37 year old beauty addict, currently living in beautiful Cornwall with my husband John. I have always been interested in makeup and skincare so my blog Let's Talk Beauty was born out of my love (obsession) for products. I enjoy writing about all things beauty / skincare related, I am also an avid reader of blogs myself.
Blog letstalkbeauty.co.uk
Facebook Followers 619Twitter Followers 7KInstagram Followers 4.6K Frequency 1 post / week Since Mar 2012 Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

27. Kikaysikat

Kikaysikat Honest reviews, entertaining features, and crazy personal musings. Written by a bipolar beauty blogger who's on a journey to live life. Well, basically just strive to live!
Blog kikaysikat.com
Facebook Followers 37.4KTwitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 60.3K Frequency 19 posts / month Since Dec 2009 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

28. Thou Shalt Not Covet

Thou Shalt Not Covet Thou Shalt Not Covet is a fashion and beauty blog dedicated to Michelle's, the author, obsession with beautiful things, from fashion and make-up, to interiors and lifestyle. She also includes product reviews, vintage finds and looks, and anything else she wants to share with the world.
Blog thoushaltnotcovet.net
Facebook Followers 5.7KTwitter Followers 15.1KInstagram Followers 7.2K Frequency 9 posts / quarter Since Feb 2013 Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

29. Which Beauty Box UK

Which Beauty Box UK UK Beauty Blogger with an addiction to beauty boxes. I review the most popular beauty boxes available in the UK.
Blog whichbeautyboxuk.com
Facebook Followers 6.6KTwitter Followers 9.3KInstagram Followers 11.9K Frequency 5 posts / month Since Feb 2014 Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

30. Glow Recipe Blog

Glow Recipe Blog Sarah Lee and Christine Chang started Glow Recipe with the mission to bring high quality, natural Korean beauty products to beauty-forward women around the world. Over the years, they have worked with thousands of women across the globe to understand and learn from their beauty rituals.
Blog blog.glowrecipe.com
Facebook Followers 105.1KTwitter Followers 28.9KInstagram Followers 1.7M Frequency 3 posts / quarter Domain Authority 60 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 6177

Beauty Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Beauty. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Jessica Cruel Editor In Chiefallure.com@j_cruel1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-cruel-833808a
Jesa Marie Calaor Senior Editorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jesa-marie-c-822176b4
Sam Reed Contributorallure.com@spamreed2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-reed-7427b776
Liz Ritter Executive Editornewbeauty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lizritter
Kara McGrath Deputy Digital Directorallure.com@diosmioitskara1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karamcgrath
Nikhita Mahtani Contributorallure.com@NikhitaMahtanihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhitamahtani
Fortesa Latifi Journalistallure.com@hifortesa16.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fortesa-latifi-9a5041b2
Chloe Laws Contributerallure.com@chloegracelaws2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chloe-laws-521993b6
Laura Hampson Contributorallure.com@_laurahampson3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-hampson-835a1456
Kristen Bateman Contributorallure.com@kristenvbateman701https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristenbateman
Gabi Thorne Associate News Editorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriela-thorne
Annie Blay Associate Beauty Editorallure.com@blayanniehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annieblay
Dianna Mazzone Editorallure.com@diannamazzone100https://www.linkedin.com/in/diannamazzone
Tish Weinstock Contributerallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tish-weinstock-4487a071
Devon Abelman Beauty Editorallure.com@abelw0man1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devonabelman
Jihan Forbes Staff Editorallure.com@itsjihanm1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jihan-forbes-04996234
Angela Trakoshis Market Editorallure.com@angtraktweets93https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-trakoshis-38aa1195
Hannah Coates Beauty Editorallure.com@hannycoatez815https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-coates-099b1753
Danielle Pergament Contributing Editorallure.com@dkpergament725https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellepergament
Olivia Wohlner Editorial Assistantnewbeauty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-wohlner
Isabelle Buneo Editorial Assistantnewbeauty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/isabelle-buneo-9466521b8
Deanna Pai Contributorallure.com@deannapai2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/deannapai
Lauren Dana Ellman Contributorallure.com@laurenvdana274https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-dana-ellman-369481106
Marisa Petrarca Contributorallure.com@MarisaPetrarcahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marisapetrarca
Emily Tannenbaum Writerallure.com@ectannenbaum3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ectannenbaum
Audrey Noble Contributerallure.com@audreyvnoble442https://www.linkedin.com/in/audrey-noble-6351995b
Donya Momenian Contributerallure.com@dony_moi539https://www.linkedin.com/in/donya-momenian-441218215
Savannah Walsh Contributorallure.com@savannahwalsh22499https://www.linkedin.com/in/savannah-walsh-38ab39131
Darian Symoné Harvin Contributorallure.com@dariansymone9.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dariansharvin
Allie Hogan Associate Beauty Editornewbeauty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrahogan
Kerry McDermott Digital Directorallure.com@kerrynmcdermott2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kerry-mcdermott-10b87b41
Nicola Dall'Asen Contributorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-dall-asen-834370135
Elle Turner Contributorallure.com@elleturneruk719https://www.linkedin.com/in/elle-turner-766100103
Alice Cary Contributorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alice-cary-aab013152
Sophie Saint Thomas Contributorallure.com@TheBowieCathttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sophie-saint-thomas-bab12987
Calin Van Paris Contributerallure.com@calinvanparis478https://www.linkedin.com/in/calinvanparis
Kathleen Walsh Contributerallure.com@kath_walsh792https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathleen-walsh-80311648
AnaMaria Glavan Contributorallure.com@anamariaglavan115https://www.linkedin.com/in/anamaria-glavan-43331594
Chloé Valentine Toscano Contributorallure.com@toscanochloe262https://www.linkedin.com/in/chloe-toscano-7233a6159
Jolene Edgar Contributorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jolene-edgar-a077265
Alexis Benveniste Contributorallure.com@apbenven19.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexisbenveniste
Ayana Lage Contributorallure.com@AyanaLagehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ayana-lage-95196158
Lakin Imani Starling Contributorallure.com@lakinimani6.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lakin-starling-1017
Sierra Leone Starks Contributorallure.com@SierraLStarkshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sierraleonestarks
Jamie Ballard Contributorallure.com@BallardJamie23
Erica Metzger Contributorallure.com@ericarmetzger6.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ericarmetzger
Myranda Mondry Contributorallure.com@myranda_kae153https://www.linkedin.com/in/myrandamondry
Michelle Rostamian Contributorallure.com
Sarah Carr Contributorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scarrmarquis
Shanna Shipin Contributerallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shannashipin
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers